Saturday, 14 July 2018

Betrayal By Rachel M Raithby Cover Reveal @Rach1986UK @katsmith_nz @Creation1nspire

The Deadwood Hunter Series Book 3.5 BETRAYAL

Cover Reveal

Title: Betrayal, The Deadwood Hunter Series Book 3.5
Author: Rachel M Raithby
Cover Artist: Creation Inspire -
Release Date: 17th August 2018
Genre: Adult Paranormal Romance

Rachel M Raithby is currently working on Alice’s story (title reveal soon) this will be set 2 years into the future after the end of Holocaust.

Before that release though Rachel will be releasing a previously published novella,
The Novelette Betrayal which is told from Alice's POV will be released on the 17th August.
Find out what life was like for Alice in the Hunter Compound, in the middle of a war, as the events unfold that took place in Book 3, Holocaust.

This new Novelette will also include the first chapter of #SURRENDER Book #4

Betrayal will give readers an insight into Alice’s mind, and catch them up ready for the full-length novel.


Rachel M Raithby

Rachel M Raithby
Author of the Deadwood Hunter Series

Follow by Email